Staff

Diverses personnes aident à la réussite de notre club et nous les en remercions grandement.

Nos entraîneurs

Entraîneur

Banderet Denis 079 257 75 83 bouba1980@gmail.com
Barras Lionel 079 726 56 22 lionel-22@hotmail.ch
Berger Gil gilberger@hotmail.com
Berger Julien 078 785 74 61 julien.berger29@gmail.com
Bertschy David 079 401 92 16 davidbertschy@hotmail.com
Bertschy Florian 079 934 29 79 florian.bertschy@gmail.com
Christinaz Julien 079 673 50 99 jch@carrosserie-bourquard.ch
Givel Florent 079 326 55 82 florent.givel@gmail.com
Grognuz Thierry 079 816 71 28 thierry1291@hotmail.com
Kohler Sebastien 079 822 36 08 Seb.k@bluewin.ch
Machacka Sven 079 856 34 30 sveniboy77@hotmail.com
Robatel Sebastien 079 586 14 33 sebastienrobatel@bluewin.ch
Rosat Didier 079 732 25 93 drosat@hotmail.com
Schranz Michael 078 686 21 50 oskar013@hotmail.com
Thürler Pascal 078 751 17 80 pascal.thurler@gmail.com

Responsable MoJu

Roulin Tristan +41 76 552 12 06 tristan.roulin@gmail.com

sans fonction

Berger Daniel bege3636@gmail.com
Grin Tristan 079 485 84 13 tristangrin15@gmail.com
Huber Arthur 079 956 49 12 arthurhuber8818@gmail.com
Kolly Raoul  
Ropraz Nicolas 079 597 65 94 nicropraz@hotmail.com

Agenda

Pas d'entrées.